Cordele Square Stadium 5
901 E 16th Ave
Cordele, GA 31015
229-271-9353

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL

Fri, Feb 15
(1:00) (3:50) 6:50 9:45
Sat, Feb 16
(1:00) (3:50) 6:50 9:45
Sun, Feb 17
(1:00) (3:50) 6:50 9:45
Mon, Feb 18
(1:00) (3:50) 6:50
Tue, Feb 19
(1:00) (3:50) 6:50
Wed, Feb 20
(1:00) (3:50) 6:50
Thu, Feb 21
(1:00) (3:50) 6:50

ISN'T IT ROMANTIC

Fri, Feb 15
(12:50) (3:00) (5:00) 7:30 9:40
Sat, Feb 16
(12:50) (3:00) (5:00) 7:30 9:40
Sun, Feb 17
(12:50) (3:00) (5:00) 7:30 9:40
Mon, Feb 18
(12:50) (3:00) (5:00) 7:30
Tue, Feb 19
(12:50) (3:00) (5:00) 7:30
Wed, Feb 20
(12:50) (3:00) (5:00) 7:30
Thu, Feb 21
(12:50) (3:00) (5:00) 7:30

HAPPY DEATH DAY 2U

Fri, Feb 15
(1:10) (4:10) 7:10 9:30
Sat, Feb 16
(1:10) (4:10) 7:10 9:30
Sun, Feb 17
(1:10) (4:10) 7:10 9:30
Mon, Feb 18
(1:10) (4:10) 7:10
Tue, Feb 19
(1:10) (4:10) 7:10
Wed, Feb 20
(1:10) (4:10) 7:10
Thu, Feb 21
(1:10) (4:10) 7:10

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Fri, Feb 15
(12:20) (2:40) (5:00) 7:15
Sat, Feb 16
(12:20) (2:40) (5:00) 7:15
Sun, Feb 17
(12:20) (2:40) (5:00) 7:15
Mon, Feb 18
(12:20) (2:40) (5:00) 7:15
Tue, Feb 19
(12:20) (2:40) (5:00) 7:15
Wed, Feb 20
(12:20) (2:40) (5:00) 7:15
Thu, Feb 21
(12:20) (2:40) (5:00) 7:15

WHAT MEN WANT

Fri, Feb 15
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00 9:40
Sat, Feb 16
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00 9:40
Sun, Feb 17
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00 9:40
Mon, Feb 18
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00
Tue, Feb 19
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00
Wed, Feb 20
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00
Thu, Feb 21
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00

THE PRODIGY

Fri, Feb 15
9:35
Sat, Feb 16
9:35
Sun, Feb 17
9:35

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TYLER PERRY'S A MADEA FAMILY FUNERAL

Thu, Feb 28
7:00 9:45
Fri, Mar 1
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:45
Sat, Mar 2
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:45
Sun, Mar 3
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Mon, Mar 4
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00